Zap-It! is so satisfying

Zap-It! Bug Zapper – Rechargeable Mosquito, Fly Killer and Bug Zapper Racket – 3000 Volt – USB Charging, Super-Bright LED Light to Zap in the Dark – Unique 3-Layer Safety Mesh That’s Safe to Touch

Like a zit that has overstayed its welcome and you have to take matters into your own hands….

When you hear the crackle of the flying pest on the grid, man!, it is joyful!!!

I had my doubts about the product because I hate buying landfill material, but I was getting chewed nightly due to having to keep the front door open during a remodel, practically inviting mosquitoes to become permanent residents.  Free room and board, guys, c’mon over!  I was going bananas.   I was desperate.

I bought some wall plug-in zappers, but this racket is the best.  Rechargeable is great.  Batteries annoy me.

So, one day after I received the racket, there was a giant flying ant thing at the window.  Here was my chance.  I ran for the racket and gently swatted the ant.  The pop was so loud and the resulting spark was awesome!  After my initial contact, I turned the racket horizontal, watching the body of the bug hit the sandwiched grid multiple times with multiple pops/sparks.  It was fun.  I was squealing with delight the whole time.  By the end of the series of pops, there was not body left to dispose…completely disintegrated.

PETA fanatics chill.  Inside is my house, outside is their house.  Their house is much bigger than mine.  I don’t go swatting in the outside.  That is just being a bully.

I just was so happy with the racket, I had to share.  Have some evil, sick fun with it.

 

Leave a comment